top of page
  • Writer's pictureGo Ask Debbie

Self-Control with COVID-19 Isolation?

Updated: Oct 3, 2020

I wanted to take a minute to talk about self-control as I continue hearing everyone say they are constantly snacking during this isolation during the pandemic of COVID-19.


What's interesting to me is that I don't think there's been one person I've spoken with who said they are NOT over-eating!


So, as I am focusing on my own self-control and trying to lose the extra pounds I've gained, I thought I could help you. I've teamed up with other writers offering some self-help and inspirational eBooks you can easily read while in isolation.


I heard an influencer say the other day, "Are you consuming or creating during isolation?" I, personally, am trying to work on creating and not consuming anything that isn't going to improve me and my future.


I hope you do the same!


I'm happy to say that I've joined up with some other writers offering eBooks to help you improve in 2020. CLICK HERE and select as many eBooks as you need, including my "Activate Your Emotional Intelligence" eBook.

Here's to a Productive isolation! Stay safe and well!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page